Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

EDTB101: Bernina Lab 101



Bernina Lab 101

In the classes you will expand your knowledge of your Bernina. Each months there will be a kit for a small project or technique  which is included in the price of the class.

Our first class will be an "In The Hoop" project.  Please bring show and tells that you have created on your Bernina.  We would also like  you to bring your requests for techniques you want to learn on your Bernina.

Click here for supply list

Important: Please make sure you have all the parts you need for your sewing machine when you come to class. The shop can not supply you with missing parts, however you may purchase the part if we have it in stock. 
Skill Details:
Beginner to Advanced
Requirements:
Bernina machine with embroidery unit.
Instructor Name:
Corrina Mears

EDTB101: Bernina Lab 101

Cost:
$ 65.00
Price includes the kit for the project or technique.
Sat, Aug 10, 2024 at 10:15 am to 3:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Aug 15, 2024 at 10:15 am to 3:30 pm
Sold Out

Attendee Name:

Sat, Sep 14, 2024 at 10:15 am to 3:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Sep 19, 2024 at 10:15 am to 3:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Oct 12, 2024 at 10:15 am to 3:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Oct 17, 2024 at 10:15 am to 3:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Nov 9, 2024 at 10:15 am to 3:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Nov 21, 2024 at 10:15 am to 3:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Dec 14, 2024 at 10:15 am to 3:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Dec 19, 2024 at 10:15 am to 3:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: